Latest Products http://www.vsbsports.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 04:18:44 +0530 en-us http://www.vsbsports.co.in Rugby Balls http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-balls.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-balls.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rugby Shorts http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-shorts.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-shorts.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Shoes http://www.vsbsports.co.in/sports-shoes.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/sports-shoes.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Leather Cricket Balls http://www.vsbsports.co.in/white-leather-cricket-balls.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/white-leather-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Leather Cricket Balls http://www.vsbsports.co.in/red-leather-cricket-balls.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/red-leather-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soccer Footballs http://www.vsbsports.co.in/soccer-footballs.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/soccer-footballs.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Rugby Kicking Tee http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-kicking-tee.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-kicking-tee.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The VSB Telescopic Kicking Tee is a very durable rugby telescopic kicking tee. Pull up and push down to adjust the height to your preference and kick away. The soft plastic polymer material is designed to be soft on the boot when kicking through the tee. The telescopic kicking tee is used by professionals all around the world. Plastic Marker Cones http://www.vsbsports.co.in/plastic-marker-cones.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/plastic-marker-cones.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Space Marker Cones http://www.vsbsports.co.in/plastic-space-marker-cones.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/plastic-space-marker-cones.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Markers can be used in any game ground Game as a Training Equipment. Regular shaped high field cones 7.5 inches in diameter and 2 inches high 1 Set of 50 in 5 different colors Made from high grade LDPE Plastic Great for all sports – Soccer, Tennis, Football, BasketBall etc Comes with a stand Speed Agility Ladder http://www.vsbsports.co.in/speed-agility-ladder.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/speed-agility-ladder.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Comes in a waterproof strong, attractive bag Enhances speed, strength and coordination Made of 16″ inches (40 cm ) heavy duty flat plastic rungs with close end nylon tape Backpacks Bags http://www.vsbsports.co.in/backpacks-bags.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/backpacks-bags.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight yet durable backpack/daypack for school use or everyday outings Main compartment with double-zipper closure Front zippered pocket for smaller items; Side Pockets water-bottle pockets on both sides Adjustable padded shoulder straps for cushioned comfort Rugby Headguard http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-headguard.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-headguard.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Constructed from maximum density foam Multi panel design for optimal fit and moldability Velcro Chin Strap Adjustable tie to rear Rugby Tag Belts http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-tag-belts.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/rugby-tag-belts.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Tracksuit http://www.vsbsports.co.in/sports-tracksuit.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/sports-tracksuit.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lower Closure : Soft elastic for better grip and comfort Highly comfortable bottom : save you from thigh rashes, lets you run, walk , exercise and play freely Football Socks http://www.vsbsports.co.in/football-socks.htm http://www.vsbsports.co.in/football-socks.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Left and right sock Comfortable Mesh ventilation inserts Anatomically placed cushioning